TOPIC # 36 Choose one of the following transportation vehicles and explain why you think it has changed people’s lives. (Automobiles, bicycles, airplanes)

In an era of progress, and temporary decades’ human’s life has changed a lot and the most interesting stuff is airplane. That’s solved people problem to send and sell their products to another countries and also each person can travel somewhere like, without any problems such as dangerous ways or animal’s attacks, so it’s a quiet welfare for people and their family. Actually students can go around a world to find favorite jobs or favorite field to study and live there. In my opinion, airplane has had more useful and more important changing in humanity life than bicycles and automobiles.

First, in the past the first thing that scientist invented was, basic automobiles but the problem was the cast of that was too much expensive and just royal families had it, but after somehow, international factories designed kinds of cheaper cars and develop it and send it to other countries, that was a huge part of developing industrial but not the big one. My grandfather always tells me a story about his experienced when he buys an automobile in Tehran the capital city of Iran and because of his generous he gave it to my grandmother as a gift, because of that they got married.

Second, bicycles are always cheaper than other transportation, but it depends on which country you live, because in Iran and India they don’t have any bicycles line so it’s dangerous in these countries, in addition, most of the bicycles owner had die in accidents. Therefore, the owners should pedal lots of hours to arrive their destination, on the other hand, it’s like as exercise and good for health. I remember I fell down from my pink bicycle when I was 8 and my shoulder had broken after that I always afraid to ride it.

In conclusion, airplane had change all human’s life also it’s a great way to connecting of other cultures and countries. Although progress of technology is helpful to this changing. Nowadays it’s a normal way to go abroad with kind of airlines brands.