Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

In order to encourage children to get good mark at school, it is up to parents. And just each parent knows that what thing is special for their children but some parents don’t know so they pay money to them to decide what they like to buy with it. in my opinion, it’s a really better idea than parents buy something.

If I want to talk about reasons, I should say: first of all, Parental wearing dress idea has a lot difference with today's children and adolescents, so they couldn’t buy an exciting gift for them. For example, when I was 15-year-old, my parents buy pink T-shirt with plisse skirt that I really hate that, because in that time, I interested in black things like rock stars’ dresses and black nail polish but they think, these things are good for Prostitution jobs, they didn’t get it, maybe their culture had this source of problems, by the way after 5 years later they understand the best way is give me money.

Second, when children get good grade at school, while their parents encouraged them, they can understand how save their money and spend it in necessary conditions they really need it and when they are teenagers they’ll find some part time jobs to save more money and who knows, maybe they can rent house after they’re 18-year-old and live in own house independently. For example, I remember, when I was 21-year-old I buy my own small house with my partner by my own salary also in that time, beside of my job, I was study on university too. But life does not go as I want to go, my partner left me when I was 17 weeks pregnant, and I have to handle all the things in my life, like as going to university in early morning and after that went to work until midnight, So I can pay my renting home. That was the awful moments that I’ve ever had, but I didn’t need my parents financial helped, because my parents taught me how can I save my money for hard situations to never ask for help from anyone else.

Third, parents have a duty to encourage their children to be great at schools with studding hard to achieve their future dreams, but it’s not everything in their life’s, the world does not end if one does not want to go to college or school physics score is rejected. They shouldn’t push hard them they just show the best way but that’s their life so the children must decide about it. one of my friend in high school, was Japanese, her dad always punishment her because of her low scores very badly after some month’s police found her corpse in warehouse of our school she got suicide because of that annoying violently.

In conclusion, I’m agree to get money as reward to our children, it has many advantages, but we as a perfect parent should take care of them to, push violently never worked just get every things worth. Children must rely on their parents as secure support.