TPO-33 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use spe

Projects are a good way to make sure that the students understand all the parts the teacher teach them, so most of the teachers asking to do it as a group of students to search about topics rather to their filed that they study. In my opinion, teachers should make some optional to do it, alone or in a group, not force them to have projects in group.

First, finding some students that match together to make a successful group is a hard job, most of the time the members of the groups have not the same idea to make a finally decision, because of that they always have an argument, and some of them leave a group, so the teachers should have asked them to do whatever is easier for them. For example, I always couldn’t do in group as well as I can. I remember in 2015 I worked for an office to decorated interior houses, and the manager decided to give me a group with professional people, at the end of the week I left them because they were very proud on themselves and I couldn’t have tolerated them and do that job alone and the result of that was fantastic.

Second, on the other hand, working as a good group makes works much easier than working alone, because they can separate the parts of job and every one can do their par very well, also it’s make the results unbelievable great. For example, the group of sun theater of Europe they are working very well together and if some of them quit the program canceled. They have an interesting theater with different subjects as comedy or dramatic, beside of the fantastic actors, they have a great decorator to make marvelous decors to attract lots of people, at the end you can see the successfully group projects have done, in addition they have lots of fan to follow them on social pages, that makes them famous.

In summarize, working as group or alone it depends on people and nobody should force them to do what.