Topic: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex,it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Most people believe nowadays the life of every individual has become busier than before. this is because of various factors like too much workload, health issues, etc., that has led to complex lifestyle. I personally believe that it is critically important for young generation to plan everything so that they give equal time to all the necessary task and activities which are essential in their daily lives. I feel this way for two reasons; that I will explore in this essay:

First of all, planning is an important aspect to perform day to day task. Today, young people have many things to do; for example, they have lot of studies, assignment, projects and other related activities which are very much important for their academic progress. they spend too much time on studies that they are unable to take out time for other activities like socializing or exercising. exercising daily, makes body fit and energetic so that they can focus on every task; socializing can make their communication growth. so young people need to plan and organize so that they can perform every task of the day. For instance, when i was a university student, i did not have time for other social activities. As a result, I started feeling low and was in mental distress for few months. I shared my problems with my parents, they told me to make a daily schedule that includes my daily routine and even i was told to add exercise and sports to my schedule. I followed the schedule daily and still following. Now I am living a happy life without any complexity or mental distress.

Second, when young people have the ability to plan and organise things, they kind of follow success in short time. because, they know there is too much workload in this modern life. my own experience is compelling example of this, when i was in my final year i had planned and organized every single task of the day. without any stress or pressure I was able to complete my degree with an excellent score. As a result, i got placed in a very big organization that I always dreamed of.

Overall, in my opinion, it is very crucial for young people to plan and frame things in this modern and complex world. this is because they can perform all the task daily and have a successful life.