TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

Financial support has an important role in development of any fields in educational places. As in universities

many students are educating and living in in great cultural atmosphere, thus they need to learn about social activities. I agree with this statement.

first of all Since students live in a public place need to learn about social activities and paly a positive important role in their society. for example: when a freshman

student go to university need to help for joining to new place. in this case current student can share their experiences for new student and help to

them in this way. on the other hand, international students need to familiarize with new society and culture, since many of current students are ready to

work in information team in orientation day, that is a important work for make a good influence on their community.

secondly all students need to live healthy and have a positive mind for best performance in their duties, thus any universities need have a big and modern

sport centers. on the other hand, recent researches shown a meaningful relationship between doing sports and best performance in educational environments.

for example: when I went to university sometimes I went to pool for play water polo, I enjoyed very much when was in pool. after that I had a good feeling and enhance my concentration about my duties.

in conclusion I am hoping every university have a great plan for development sports and social activities equal classes and libraries and their policies lead students for best education and a progressive life.