At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are most important part of the curriculum. Sports provide the fitness and rules in life as well as social activities develop the view of people about their social responsibilities. So, i totally agree with the statement that mentioned above. To support my view I gave some specific reasons that mentioned below.

Sports are important for each student and it can develop student's physique. Sports provide a different kind of lessons to the student, like they can learn rules and regulations, they also learn friendly behavior, leading ability, group works etc. Sports are as important as studying in classes. It is the field where student learn much more than classes which help him/her in regular living life.

Social activities are more important in student life. students can do many activities like they can help blind people, old age home people visit, spreading cleanness message in the society etc. Social activity makes the student to aware about the social problems. If the schools and universities provide the course related to social activity than the youth can easily understand the social problems as well as do a noble cause activity in their future. It's the most important to dig seeds of social activities in to the youth in their schools and universities program.

To sum up. I must believe that sports and social activities are as important as studying in classes and library. So Universities and schools must have to invest for this curriculum and gave the knowledge of the real life to the student by providing this courses.