There are certain considerations or factors which everyone can take into account to investigate and examine the best plan for a proper relationship. I certainly agree that telling the truth is the most significant consideration. Someone can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side. The descriptions go as follows.

Firstly, telling the truth can strengthen a relationship. These days, the world alters swiftly and humankind experiences a huge enhancement and achievement in several fields of science and engineering including transportation, communication, and health caring. These practical and theoretical progresses not only assist people to be more comfortable but also create a big gap between persons. Sometimes, it would be very difficult for people to make a new friend and also continue their friendship for several years. In fact, telling the truth is a crucial factor that can fill mentioned gap by causing a mutual trust between people and bring friends closer together.

Furthermore, avoiding from any money loss is another noticeable reason. Nowadays, all adults work hard enough to make money for foods, clothes, or even spend to have an amusing and exciting time. They ought to be aware and compete with others to reach to an extreme interest rate. In this circumstance, any lie in a business relationship between individuals can make bankrupt and destroy a well known business or perhaps, in a worst scenario, cause a catastrophic event. For instance, any lie by a civil engineer about robustness of a building or structure can be unreasonable and likely noncompensable.

Admittedly, there are some justifications by one who argues that sometimes it is more beneficial to tell lie. Chiefly, doctors can lie in order to promote patients’ self confidence, and therefore boost recovery process. However, still I affirm that telling the truth has more benefits. Although telling lie has some short term advantages, in a long time, any lie can be the source of future troubles. Plus, patients will understand about doctors' lie sooner or later, and this can deteriorate their physical and mental health.

Due to the aforementioned ground, all people should bear in mind that telling the truth in any relationship is more ideal. Participation of trust and money are two prime and conspicuous supports.