TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Honesty requires the start of any relationships and it does not matter it is a workable or friendly relationship. All the humans all over the world hate lying and never trust the fibber, so trust in honesty is necessary, but sometimes people do not lie in certain situations, but they do not say the truth as if they are hiding something. In my opinion, mysterious people are not trusted.

First, in this period of life, most of the people have to not say the truth because of their jobs and their benefit, for example, I worked for company of decorations interior luxurious houses, and we always said lie to our customers about the costs of the facilities because of my present of each job I should do, so if the cost of painting 2 walls is $200 our manager told them it would cost $500 and besides of that cost $100 is mine and $200 is the painter salary and the $200 belong to the boss, and if I said the true I would miss my job, so what should I do, I continued my job in there and save that secrets.

Second, some people must say lie to people, like as undercover polices, they always acting to arrested the criminal people, and that’s their job. In 2009 I hired for police station, and I always looking for mysterious exciting part on my job, and my flag rank suggested me to work as undercover team, and I accepted, so I should acting as a gangster who robbed the bank and escape from police and would like to combine with other gangsters, so they believe me but one of them always ignore me and he had some doubt, at the end i had lots of marvelous dangerous situations, but I could, I recorded that they are ignoring the rules also they killed 3 guys and the police could prove it and arrested them.

Third, in romantic relationships, honesty is the most important point that can lead to a stable or ending relationships. For example, my husband always told me he loved me but when I was in travel, and he knows that I will come back on Sunday, he invited some girls to my house and I had some doubt about him so I came back on Saturday and he shocked when I caught his red handed, and after that we got divorced.

In conclusion, it depends on the situations people have, and nobody knows it, if they were on their life, but if nobody has a convincing reason and they ae only used to lying, they have to lonely because nobody is interested in them.