TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Considering the aspects of human life illustrates the truth, which is the most sensational issue in social communication. Were people always tell truth to each other, they would have a healthy society and plethora of humanists. Therefore, telling the truth must be converted to the indispensable issue to any connections among people. From my perspective, many people try to conserve their habit of truth and I am going to illustrate this owing to two important reasons.

Firstly, I can find a strong connection between a person who always tries to tell the truth and my decision to trust them. I think the other healthy mind people have the same idea. You feel convenience among the people always telling the truth and have a friendly connection with them. If you have a connection with someone telling many lies, then you know you cannot trust that person. Since, when that person starts to say something, you will not know this thing is right or not. A story was told us about a shepherd who started to lie to people of his village. He told a simple lie two times to his people about a group of wolfs attacking to his herd. The third time this really happened to him and when he tries to say a truth, nobody believed him. As an example, I had a relationship with someone who did not always tell the truth to me. Many times, I heard something from that person and I experienced something else. Consequently, I could not trust and broke up my relationship with him. As you can see, the truth is vital to trust other people.

Besides, another important issue is about telling the truth to yourself. If you do not tell the truth to yourself, then you trick yourself and it is easy to fail in your life. Therefore, telling the truth to yourself is important and determines how to be successful in your life. You also change to be more powerful and adopt yourself with sociality better. For instance, I failed in one of my exams and did not obtain a proper score. Before that, I had believed to myself and always told to myself: “I am in good condition in this course.” However, I was not in good condition and told lie to myself. Consequently, I learned not to trick and to be honest with myself. As a result, even though some of the truth is not joyful, telling the truth to yourself is substantial for each person.

In a nutshell, telling the truth become accustomed to each person. Truth helps people to trust each other easily. They are, also, trustful with themselves. I think the sociality change atmosphere of their country for people to be more honest and this thing helps people to enjoy more from each other.