It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

making food is a challenging matter nowadays in modern society as many people do not have enough time to carry out it, and they are permanently busy. therefore, restaurants help them to buy food without requiring to prepare it. However, I would not like to eat food at the restaurant, thus, build a new restaurant near my vicinity owing to two main reasons I am going to mention them afterward.

First of all, big cities become more and more crowded, and many people living in it have suffered from the traffic jam and air pollution caused by it. one of the significant reasons is that cities are become crowded by parking cars in a popular part of it, where many restaurants are built. Consequently, this makes the environment crowded, and I would hate from crowded and populous places. take my friend as an example, his house was in the portion of the city, where was not crowded. he told me some restaurants was gradually being built near his house, then his neighbor becomes more and more crowded and would make the life tough for him. he obliged to park his car far away from his home since he did not have his own parking; thus, he walked a long way on a walk to reach the home and make him bored. this is one of the negative aspects of building a restaurant near my neighborhood.

Secondly, being healthy is the most vital matter, of which everyone cares, because when you are healthy, you do not contemplate much about it; but if you were ill and lost your health, you would usually contemplate about it. therefore, if you make your food by yourself, you will know what ingredient utilizes in it, and you can make healthy food by using less oil or organic material. Nevertheless, many restaurants need to make economical food and keep making food beneficial. As a result, many of them may not exert healthy foods, and I would not like to eat those types of foods. take one of my friends as an example, he usually went out and eat his food in the restaurant. Unfortunately, at one time, he poisoned from one of these foods and then obliged to go to the hospital for many days. when this happened to him, he told me that he would not go to the restaurant and prepare his food at home. this is another reason that persuades me not to go to a restaurant.

In sum, being built new restaurant close my home has a bad effect on my neighborhood, and I do not use the advantage of it. therefore, I oppose being built a new restaurant near my home.