TPO-06 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today modernity of life, we see a different level of being living, either it may be too tough or may b so easy to handle, but yes, if I talk about our grand parents' life, it is obvious that we are staying, really in a comfortable position. They face the time, when even there is no field of any advancement. Likewise: they had no computers to operate things, there were no luxurious cars for travelling and even in many places, there is absence of lights too.

First, I would like to point my above reason that; now days, we simply accomplish our targets in sitting in a single room, in front of a tiny screen and can control our routine stuff accurately, if it is for a communicating purpose and to achieve our office work, our far-ancestors never saw this kind of relax-able machine to managed their life. It is so smoothly to practice lots of techniques under a machine, but our grand parents worked so hard, to filled up their requirements.

Secondly, in 21st century, we have great type of transport, including: cars, buses, trains and air plane as well. Our far-fathers never ever felt this comfort in their time, they traveled by walk or by bicycle. To illustrate, my grand dad showed me once his picture and I still remember, there was a little broken cycle behind him and he kept telling me about bicycle that i really miss my old transport and I was just shocked!.

lastly, in present day of life, we have a light source, by which we access the areas extremely easy instead of to put a lamp on one hand and do the routine in night times, like our grand parents done before, it hears so quite but when you face the reality, you will know then what is comfort or discomfort.

Hence, to sum up my points, basically our grand parents faced the tough situation, thou we can not imagine our selves as them. I think, they are the real heroes of of life and I accept this statement with my soul, that grand-ancestors know the factual meaning of life.