TPO-08 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television advertising directed towards young children (aged two to five) should not be allowed.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It feels good if family members do strive for their children to show them the correct and wrong ways. As we know that in twenty first century there are varieties of way for advertising which help the companies to provide information about their products for people in the societies. Most famous way of advertising which different companies are using nowadays is advertising through televisions which has adverse effects on younger age children. I agree with statement which mention that, advertising through television should be prohibited for children to watch. I feel this for multiple reasons. First, children at growing age absorb negativity fast. Second, children in the aged of two-five may showing more attraction towards carrying UN-usual tasks in the future

stated roughly, children brains are more active at the growing ages. however, they should be conscious about what is good or bad. As an illustration, my mother were conscious about television advertising, and she never wanted us to watch advertising on televisions. Perhaps she always motivated us for watching cartoons. Because she knew that in younger age children absorption capacity is much higher, in this way, she believed that television advertising has negative feedback on us.

In addition, attraction towards carrying not necessary tasks will decrease the rates of being welfare in the future. In spit of the fact, the attraction which is touching the UN-usual tasks would be developed when children going to watch advertisements which are not necessary for them. For example, my nephew when he were 3 years old always used bad language among our family till the age of 6. His mother noticed him that he is watching advertise regarding, how children can improve bad behavior to make relatives happy. Once his mother shut the television down for a long period of time, he did not use bad language anymore.

To sum up, children should be away from television advertising for few reasons. First, they will absorb negative things. Second, they will develop their interest towards carrying not beneficial works in ahead.