TPO-09 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As we are conscious about the progression of technology day by day this acceleration brought enormous changes in people life. In spite of facts, the rapid technological progression in human's life made the children more creative as those they were live in the past. I agree with the statements, which talks about the technology develop the interest of children to be extraordinary creators. I feel this for several reasons. First, technology leaved positive impressions on children knowledge. Moreover, technology provide outline for the children to do not disturb the family members.

stated roughly, children undoubtedly wants to bring positive changes in their knowledge level. This is possible when they focus on what changes are coming new in the technology soon. However, this possibility will encourage them to be creative in the future. For instances, if i accounting a group of children which they are students in 9th class, and they are measured about five members. They made a robot by using new technology with the help of their school teachers, i can state, the robot was really amazing. by looking to this point, nowadays technology really helped the children to be marvelous creators.

Moreover, releasing new technological changes such as, changes in cellphone, computers, toys would make the situation for children more calm and better. As an illustration, my cousin who is only about 5 years old, made his family members really exhausted by doing harsh things, he wanted his family to buy a new cellphone for playing games for him. After few days, his mother bought a cellphone from him, today he is calm and relax. in spite of facts, it indicates that technology made the environment cool for children.

To collect the points, advanced technology made the life for children enjoyable. Because of two reasons. Furthermore, children are more creative by accustoming technological tools. Second, made the environment for children out of noisiness.