TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

I think internet give people many worthwhile information. I explain my opinion in following reasons.

First, In these days people do not read books and the lack of public knowledge resulting from not reading book can compensate with searching and using internet. When a person roams in websites in internet environment, he or she will face new information in different categories including art, politic, economy, geology, psychology and so on. Users tend to read blogs on internet instead of reading books because blogs are terse and pithy.

Second, this technology provides digital products like music and video to users that enhance the culture of a society in a higher level. As we know culture is an important factor in making people civilized and mature that helps people relate with each other in better ways. So cultural information that people get from internet is a noticeable type of information that we can not neglect.

Third, getting information from internet has some benefits in time and money. For example without internet, a person that wants to know how to cook must go to a book store and buy a book about that. It means in optimistic conditions he or she must spend at least one hour and cost for gas to be in book store and come back home. But with internet just it needs to google how to cook and clicking a website address to know about this issue.

In conclusion , our world has been titled universe of information as far as a person without internet knowledge is counted a unlettered one. Businesses are investing much more than any time on content producing base on this slogan that content is king. So internet with its information providing function is a valuable technology in harmony with our current situation.