TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

Even though there is a widely held notion that accessibility to too much information might cause issues, I subscribe to the view that Internet has been a precious bridge for us, to reach the ocean of information, and accordingly, we should maximize the exploitation of utilizing that information. My reasons for supporting this opinion are organized as follows.

First of all, the Internet has provided us with convenient access to several sources of information, such as websites, online libraries, and social media. Not only can one find the answers to his or her problems, but also can interact with many experts in various fields through different tools available thanks to the Internet. For example, when I was founding my small engineering company, I had a severe problem with computer programming and producing high-quality applications for customers. However, within a few months, I managed to gain expertise utulizing abundant materials of which I made use in online platforms. It would have cost our company significantly if we had not decided to approach our problem in this way.

Secondly, I agree to some point that accessing an immense amount of data might be confusing and could challenge people, but I have a heartfelt belief that this is the case when an individual is not atrained to use online sources. To be more specific, if people appropriately were taught how to use different sources, and they were familiar to the functionality of different frameworks provided by the Internet, neither would they be confused, nor would there be any acute issues associated with the abundance of information.

Furthermore, it is not the Internet that has generated that information; the information had existed all the time. The Internet has just created an instant way to access those data; therefore, in my view, the Internet should not be blamed for the consequences of the availability of a lot of information. One can properly restrict the sources which want to adopt in order to organize the level and the amount of information which may want to use.

With all being said, I think the Internet is a valuable asset to which we have access nowadays. We need to be vigorous in spending as much we could to teach and train individuals to learn more of it due to the fact that the more people incorporate the Internet in their lives effectively, the more developed society we would have as a result.