TPO-12 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Knowledge to a broad spectrum, when taking into account, makes a person educated, intelligent and enhance personality as it was never before. Being a illiterate is not a guilty but having a resources for knowledge in a particular field of aspects is important. now I am coming to my main point, that, it is perfect to specialize in one subject rather than fall into many academics major. I feel this way for three main reason: people capability to reflect on one main field, many students always get into trouble for their main subject due to extra subjects and I think, person should take a command on a specific field.

First of all, every body has it's own capacity to absorb different perspectives of life, do not need to acquire a lot of pressure into shoulders, take a breathe and just go with the flow. There is nothing significant to obtain a power into all accounts. For example: my elder brother was very brilliant in chemistry but when the question was arrive for the physics, he completely denied his self. So my mom suggests him pick up one major and remain the other low, just to gain information about it.

Secondly, most of the students paying too much that neither they crossing it nor they understand. Thus, there is no need to run towards all the subject, pick up your favorite; interesting subject and blast in it according to the way you want. Also, it will help full economically, less expensive to trouble with single in spite of, bound to the different subject, which is definitely not easy to handle.

Last but not the least, being a comfortable on a particular field gives the right path, onto which, person must accommodate with his life, sacrifice his routine to develop a knowledge regarding that major and do the best in one way up to the end. To illustrate, I am a dentist and for this, when I look back, just passed my days and nights in running towards dentistry and now, if I am looking at my self, proudly saying that just achieve all my dreams. This is because I choose only one subject and do specialty in particular subject.

To conclude, getting education in every field is important and necessary, but to involve in one major subject take you to high levels and inspire many people to attract towards single passion. I prefer, to select appropriate and positive commands for encourage, not for disqualify.