TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

We live in this age, where people put lots of question towards the either abilities as well as capabilities and point out the fingers to the personality of a person. yes! I immensely accept that for a super succeeding level, person standards of hard work pays off. It is sometimes saying that, life is a race and child ought to be able to run fast in centers, like: schools and tuition, but, the matter of the fact is to emphasize, how to become a man/woman to face and absorb the hard realities of life and stay like a mountain in those circumstances and in the end, then you will be able to achieve the promotions of life. There are many reasons to holding this statement.

To begin with my first reason, good student of a school creates his/ her self as a bright one, but only in those specific time period, when you are a little child, answering the teacher in a small square class, in front of other tiny students. It does not communicate with his/ her future job especially the education. May be he will choose a dancing profession, after that, he does not acquire good mathematics steps for solving to his dance steps.

Secondly, however, sharp student get benefits during their study period, but I have seen many adults, whose were very creative in their school lives, but, now they are just going for a 12 hours job, keeping their regular boring routine, with no extra efforts. For instance, one of my colleague is my schoolmate too, he was the tiger of the subjects, but now, he is just a ordinary man, who works under a boss, without showing any great effort.

Taking everything into consideration, I support the abilities and advance image of the person, because they are creating themselves honestly, according the the rough and tough situations of life. Also, inspire the youngsters to develop a inner soul in the later days, while, your performances are not working in the schools sectors.