TPO-16 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In modern century, where all the population's lives are occupied many ambitions and dreams, which everyone are just passing through their major and tough situation and impossible to evaluate a time for himself/herself as well as foe the family too. So, by affecting towards holidays are extremely better option for relaxing and stressing days. When some one is going to plan for vacations, the most of the thinking arises that: where we should go, how much cost it would requires and significantly, how we manage or plan the trip? some person should be present for this piece of work. These are the queries, which have to be solved already by joining that days, thus, many families arrange a tourist guy, fir many reasons like: proper selections and choices for the place, manages all the bookings and make your trip memorable.

To begin up with my first reason, it is meaning full to hire a man, a tourist boy, who is a person, hired by the people to visits them either cities or countries and proceed with all the perfect planning without wasting time and extra money, just charge himself with his particular fee. Thus, he is responsible to fixes and operates your routine according to that place and your requirements. and feels the pleasure to spend the time with other people.

Furthermore, This boy and the whole group looks your all necessities and stuffs, the important measure, which have to be taken, like: hotels, plane tickets and the food, among the whole group. To illustrate this, last year, me and family was went for a vacations and we just call the guiding guy and his group, I still remember, our plan was super amazing because we did not go through the discussions, we were just traveled along them and were lived like a new family for few days.

Lastly, making memories and collecting them, I thinks, it should be the main purpose of your life. You are taking into account this by you family and want to with all your heart and soul. But what if, you are gotten stuck in choosing the areas, which inspire you and would not help to make your event long lasting and cause interruption, In turn, you definitely, will be tired of this and could not enjoy most of the things, so now, it ought to hire a boy for this especial journey.

To conclude, as a matter of fact, yes! I completely agree with the above statement that, traveling by the group, which is leads by a tourist is the most comfortable way. People must try this new adventure among the groups.