TPO-14 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's life, people stuck and busy too much in their routine, so that, they are not able to get time for being travelling, in addition, if there will be a lot of problem they face in their planning, every body acquire extremely difficulty in these situations. Thus, I strongly condemn that it is necessary to travelling in their own area of comfort zone rather than to locate a new foreign place. There are many reasons for this like: knowing all the costs of the places, many of the relatives are living in all over the local area and no need to book a tourist guy for the visiting purpose.

To begin with my first reason, it is the matter of fact that, local economy costs you so cheap, as if point out at the Asian countries, they are relative very cheaper as compare to the Europe ones. Also, as being a national, you do not require neither passport nor visa to travel and can easily be find a lowest price vehicles and travelling tools.

Furthermore, living in a place where all your friends and family is besides you, adds more advantages in the planning. To illustrate, last year, I and my family visits the Punjab, due to my cousin's wedding and I still remember that, we did not waste our money for the local moves and stayed at their house, in stead of, reserve the room in the expensive hotel. Therefore, our tour was very en-joyful as far as, not costly to us.

In last, but not the least, there now-a-days, a trend starting to hire the tourist boy, which shows you the places, whose are not familiar to you, like: Niagara falls, the Taj mahal and many of the wonders of the globe. Obviously, you have to make arrangements before check-in in these places and you will need a man or person whom causes arrangements for the trip, because of the rules can not be follow at the same time, it takes lots of preparation for the new unknown places.

To conclude, people should look up into their first priority for what purpose they are going to travel, perhaps not only for the visit new place, in fact, some humans goes for the relaxation period as well, but do not posses to waste their money too.