TPO-16 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In order to traveling is the first exciting hobby that all the people like it and it makes some interesting memories that they’ve never forget it, and it’s not depends on destination. On the other words I should say it makes each person be happy then again some people enjoy to travel alone and makes friend in tour with a leader to going to a famous places and other prefer to traveling with their families or friends to have fun and find marvelous places by the chance. In my opinion, travel with own or with people that close to me is more interesting than tour.

First, some people decide to travel in some few days but they idea is they can travel to many places in short time with tour guides, and maybe they are right but in my view I really enjoy to invent a gorgeous places not always famous places that all the tor leaders shows despite it has some advantage and dis advantages, for example, when my boyfriend and I decided to went to Italy we didn’t have any plane to where we should stay however we went there and in 5 days first that was a great trip but unfortunately at 6th of our trip we decided to went a wired restaurant at night and in tight alley someone robbed my bag and we lose all our money, and that was awful experience that teach us never go alone in strange city by the way the police found the robber but after that we had never did it again.

Second, another people decide to travel by bicycle tour, it’s feel good to them, also it’s really hard to ride bicycle all the period of destination times. Last year in 2017, I decide to go with my father but I couldn’t ride my bicycle more than 3 hours and they told me lazy but I really couldn’t continue it anymore. but they went to Sydney from Canberra and stay there for 3 days and came back, it was funny moment that I could go to one road of our home place. By the way if anyone want to try it should be an athletic.

In conclusion, people should enjoy their life’s moments because life is too short, and it’s not matter how people enjoy their time but traveling teach you lots of things that you wouldn’t know them in your city, new culture and new people make sense to everyone. On the other hand, couples can know each other in better way and some behavior showed very easily like as driving behavior and personality similar as stingy person or not. By the way, I wish all the people in the world enjoy their traveling time and be safe.