TPO 18 Task 2

No one can deny that both teachers and friends have valuable impacts on human life. If I were forced to choose, I would definitely say that teachers play more effective role in everyone's life. It is my firm belief that we can not succeed without the guidelines of our mentors for a number of reasons and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, teachers are the buliding block of the students characters. They teach us on how to differentiate between right and wrongs. In addition, the seeds of moral principles of a good human being are also planted by our respected teachers in our childhood period. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. I remember when i was in my school life, I often lied to my teachers for not doing homework. One day, my favourite teacher played a game with us, and the game was the students were awared for telling the truth. She also enlightnened us the positive sides of always telling the truth. As a result, from then a habbit of being truthful and honest was sown in my mind. For this reason, the influence of mentor can be denied to become a loyal person in life.

Secondly, to build a bright future mentors guide us through our entire life. They suggest us how to be a career oriented person. Furthermore, they show us the right path so that we can take right decision. Not only they teach us, but also their active and energetic lifestyle also influence us to bring out our hidden potential. Drawing from my own experience, my little brother always felt demotivated in his undergrad life. Moreover, he was always in a dilemma on how to proceed in career,but his professor helped him to remove his confusion and motivated him to move forward. As a result, now my brother is a successful engineer who is more confident and hardworking. It's certainly clear to see why the presious influence of the teachers are necessary to become happy in future life.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that students are more affected by their honourable teachers. This is because they help us to form our character and take right decision throughout the life.