TPO-19 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

According to scientist the name of this era is information. Without a doubt, people trying to find new ways in order to get accurate informations. Some people believes that a person should obtain info from various news resources to become well-informed person; others disagree. In my point of view, the person who wants to be well-informed should get information which comes from various news resources for two important reasons.

First and foremost, some news sources can be fan of some other people or companies and these new sources's always supports their people. It goes without saying, most of the news sources funded specific company or people. So, funded news sources's informations about these specific company or people are frequently not contain true information. So people should read these informations about specific companies from various resources. For example, in my country there was a television channel which is founded by government. Whenever government did something wrong, they can not give information to the society because their significant revenue comes from government. So, in order to get true information about government, me and my family always obtain information from another channels. As a result, in such situation person who wants to be well-informed obviously get information from various resources.

Second, if people wants to be well-informed, people should get information from different perspectives. This means that perspective is matter. The information which comes from different perspectives is more accurate than one perspectives. For example, when I was in high school, one country attacked to another country in order to get their precious materials and when I look the news for get information about the war, the informations are are always from one perspective. There are no news channel which contains perspective from attacked country. And reach the attacked county's channel from the internet, and finally I reach different perspective. All in all, in order to be well informed perspective is matter and people can get different perspective only they reach information from various resources.

To sum up, through some people may oppose the idea people must obtain news from various channels for being well-informed person about some topic. Not only, some information channels funded by specific people and these people control these information channels but also different perspective is essential for being good informed person. So, people always search ways for get true information.