People learn in different ways,. Some people learn by doing things, other, people learn by reading about things, others learn by listening to people talk about things, which of these method of learning is best for you? Use specific examples to support you

Today's hectic life it is an astounding fact that people from all walks of life differ greatly in their attitudes towards this phenomenon. Some people believe that best learning method is listening. However, some people states best learning method is reading. In my point of view, best method for learning about anything is listening.

The main reason for my opinion is, people can use the listen something while doing something else. It goes without saying, when people read something, people can not do anything else. On the other hand, people can easily listen lecture or podcast while doing something else. For instance, I am a software engineer. When I want to learn new programming language for my job, I search for podcast for that programming language. After, I listen these podcast while I am in bus or in a car. This learning method can be usable everywhere and it saves enormous time. All in all, the learning with listening is the best method owing to the fact that people can listen podcast or any learning material while doing something else in the same time.

Another reason is that, learning with a listening more effective. That means that, while people read something in the book people can easily forget what you read. However, when people talk about something in one topic definitely people remember this topic so listening is more effective learning method. For example, when I was in university, we had a tough course which called digital systems. The book of the digital systems course was so boring and not interesting. That is why I can not remember the information which I read in that book. I studied for the midterm exam with this book and my midterm score was very low. Moreover, my friend suggest one channel on the internet. This channel actually not a lecture, the two people just talk about digital circuits. However, I watched the series of channels like a movies. And I remember every single detail about the topic. Thanks to that channel, my final grade score was very high. As a result, most of the time people forget what they read so reading is not efficient way for learning. However, people can definitely remember what they hear. That proves listening is more effective way of learning.

In sum, some people may oppose the idea that listening is best learning method. Not only people can listen while doing something else but also people remember every single detail of what they listen. University student should try to study their courses with the listening learning method.