TPO-19 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

At the turn of the new century, with the development of humans and modern technology, more and more people tend to explore new things around the world. Although many would argue one resource to get information is that enough to sure from news and what happened worldwide, In my opinion, people must get information from several news resources because the world becomes is opening, Furthermore, there are a lot of news is fake on the channels due to there is no censorship. I would suggest two reasons based on general facts in addition to my personal experiences to support the argument.

The first aspect to point out is that many benefits quickly stem from the news. Admittedly, the news is omnipresent in our daily life and with the development of communications in the world, I find that news is a center of knowledge from all the directions and incorporates the whole world in it. It gives us information about things which are happening or happened around the world as well as it keeps us updated about activities in your nearby areas. I would like to mention noteworthy research conducted by CSR institute in India. The discovered results suggest that Seventy-Five percent of the people indulge themselves to watch a news moment by moment from different resources due to it will effect on the society such as politics, economy, and labor market.

Secondly, news has a close tie-in motivation and knowledge to the discussion. I still affirm the same idea because there is no guarantee that news is the most important part of our lives. the efficiency of a society is measured by the degree and the quality of its use a many different news resources. My own experience is a compelling example of this. I remember when I was at university I went to buy a new laptop from the store, but I don't know how much it is, Furthermore, I searched on the internet from a several Web electronic such as Walmart and Best Buy to compare prices before to go to the store to buy a laptop to know how to buy it without any extra money. This is how news could help you out by giving you more things to talk about.

To draw a conclusion, taking what I have mentioned above, I strongly believe that the more you read the News, the more educated and well-informed you become, because you will have a bunch of topics to speak about, and you will have a pre-revision of news which will make you confident of the information you receive