TPO 2

I agree with the statement because it makes the relationship more establish and actually I think it is more fundamental than any other factor that has an influence in relationships among people.

Of course, it is not 100 percent practical to telling truth at every situation or to every people, because any person has his own manner and unique characteristic so you can not have the same behavior with all people and although you can not tell the truth to all people. For example, when my friends ask me about his clothes and how much it comes with him, despite I do not like his style, I try not to upset him by telling the truth.

Telling the truth can have more costs than just upsetting a friend. For example in my country when I go to interview if I tell all the truth about my former experience and my interest in the work I would never have the chance to engage. So I have to exaggerate about my experiences and pretend to be so interested in the job.

But these are not convincing reasons for lying to people. I try to tell the truth as much as I can and I believe my friends and family and other people associated with me know this. In general, telling the truth causes me to have more friend and people can trust me. I understand that because people around me do lot count on me and I can count on them as well. For example, when I want to borrow money from some friend or family member they can take my word and have no fear of losing their money.