TPO 20 - Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

With the shadow of the doubt all the people must follow their demands and dreams and try and work hard to achieve their goals. some people believe that successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well. According to my own experience and actual observation of life have led me to be agree with this people’s opinion. I delve into some reasons to substantial my point.

The first and possibly the paramount consequential reason is this, all the people must follow their demand and don’t think about their result. they must try hard to and take risk to be successful. Every career in the world don’t have guaranty to be successful and if you want to be successful you must try hard and create the new idea. For example, nowadays among the company employee who be successful that make new idea and take risk and offer new idea to their dean, and if their idea fail they don’t give up and continue with a lot of experience from his previous failure.

Another point that springing to mind is that, all the famous and respectable people like Alexander Grahamble, Edison, others, all of them in their life take risk and invent the valuable thing like electronic and phone and help to the people lives. they are take risk in their life and do some thing above which already know. they more time fail in their idea but didn’t give up. if they are didn’t take risk in their life perhaps we don’t have this develop in different fields and if we don’t take risk and don’t do the creative jobs and idea may be we don’t have any develop in the future.

To sum it all up by taking all the details into consideration, all the people must follow their demands and dreams and don’t thin g about the result. successful people always take risk and try new thing rather than do some things that already know do I hope that all the peoples in their live be successful in their ways.