TPO-21 Agree or disagree essay

I am strongly believe the ability and skills are vital enforcement and fundamental of the successful future job. There are specific and brief reasons prove my opinion in this essay.

As far as I am concerned, nowadays most big companies need their employees to being skillful in several types of field such as communication skill, co-working, computer, and make a meeting successful skill. Those personal ordinary abilities make the develop in the company and give trust to the company’s partnerships. Thus, the outside work thrives the company’s purpose and achievement. There we can see every journey starts with one step.

What is more, as we know a lot people are graduating their university or college successfully and ace at the subjects. However, they have no experiment in real life. For instance, we know lot about math and some fundamental theory, but do not exactly know how to connect it in economic and accounting. Let me consider some example is that employee knows everything about types of area, if he does not have good-manner and habit, other partner workers will definitely hate him. Therefore, the team work will ruin because of unsuitable communication might worse.

Finally, if person has diversity of skills that makes you really unique and super. For example, I had a hard time when I was a kid in order to enter the debating club. All requirements included good at sport, ace at studying, do the extracurricular activities, and other things. Then, I realized if I really want to one of the members of debating club at least I do play sport, any musical instrument, and have to be one of the members of volunteer club. Also, those are not only win in the competition but also would broad your mind and improve your personalities.

To sum up, I would recommend for every generation should learn new skills and open yourself rather than studying hard at school. Real life is your environment which you live.