TPO 22

In my experience, teachers should share their political or social appointments in the classroom. The students need some comprehensive opinions and views about issue of social orientation to being good responsibility settlements of the country.

First of all, today, more and more young people are avoiding participating and taking attention on social problem. For example, they only think about how to become a rich and influential person in overnight. Actually, it seems to me selfish way which solely think about your happy life and make improvement in your life. This phenomenon is expanding gradually. So, teachers should make some appointment and give some advice through their views. Moreover, I would like to say if people want to make peaceful environment and philanthropic social, people have to tend heed the voices of others and mollify the problem as well as they could.

Secondly, why the young generations do not like to take part in the social program is because of lack of knowledge of politic. For example, most of my friends do not take an election because my teacher never taught us about how to vote the candidate and how to choose correct person. In this way, I think high school teachers would better to express their opinion and experience about political view in possible way.

Thirdly, as far as I am concerned students have to be critical in every problem. Even though your teacher hate your favorite candidate in government, you will be patiently listen and comprehend about what is the other's opinion. Maybe, you might see another side which you never imagine before. As well as, the teachers are not stupid people, they have own views which filtered through their mind.

All of all, focusing on other's criticism and praises are important way to think differently. Most importantly, improvements

always made by ideas.