TPO-26 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.Use specific r

In my opinnion, a wide variety of factors must be consider significantly when we are choosing our future jobs. The argument is whether children follow their parents' jobs or not. From my point of view, it is not necessary for children to follow different jobs from their parents' jobs, because of below reasons.

Initially, if children chose their own parents jobs, they would be assisted by enormous guidence resources. In other sense, children could be able to ask for help from parents during the education period regarding relevant jobs. For instance, my mother used to be a mathematic teacher and during my education, I solved my math problems whenever I felt those problems were extremely hard. Also, children could avoid mistakes before making them by learning from their parents' experiences related to jobs.

In addition, due to the fact that parents used to do same jobs as their children, they might still have strong social interaction, which children could exploite. As a consequence, parents could ask their friends who are still working in previous jobs to contribute children in order to attend as an intern. Hence, children might make sufficient resumes for future. Beside that, in some cases, parents used to occupy a factory and since they are now retired, their children could manage the factory on their behalf.

Last but not the least, not only choosing a job related to parents' jobs have mentioned benefitis for children, but also parents would be really appreciated for this decision of their own kids. As a result, after a child chose his parent jobs, his parents would reallize how much their child admires their enormous efforts for building the family. Hence, parents would feel precise.

To sum up, I am of the conviction children should follow their own parents' jobs to be successful during education, having more chance for future jobs and making their own parents happy.