TPO-29 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are certain considerations regarding impeding the quality of education. Some believes that Universities should raised the professors salaries to improve quality of educations ,whiles others have opposites views. I personally believes that universities should not increase professors salaries. My propensity is for following reasons.

The very first reasons comes in my mind is simply increase professors salaries would not contributes in quality of education because students in universities levels need well equipped libraries , laboratories and enough seating arrangement. Universities always face limited budget if they simply spend lots of money on salaries they would not be able to provide the students others requirements which are integral part of education. Spending more money on infrastructure and well established students research centers which greatly improve the our all quality of education also brings the fame to the university when students shows their best performance in their fields of studies.

Secondly, I believe that professors should not be grant highers salaries because university education is often very expensive, many talented student simply because of costly tuition fee cant,t get admission in university, by providing scholarship and grant them some financially support will bring talented students. Ultimately improves the education quality at university. Moreover, scholarships programs provides opportunities for many students to go out of country for higher education which is great for both the students and universities to get experience from international education system which gives real chance to improve education level in universities.

Due to aforementioned ground, I firmly believes that universities should not raise the professors salaries, by providing students all facilities libraries and research centers and financially support will help more in quality education.