TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

Working for long time is really hard to people to focused on their job, or to how respond to other people, so in my opinion working on 5 days but in short time is better than working as a 3 days for long time.

First, most of workers in office they just waste the time by sit and talk to other coworkers, and it does not have any benefit for the manager of that office. If they decrease the time of working, it’s helping them to do their work better to use their time and go home sooner to have rest and take care of their children. For example, my mom working as medical office in center of city, every morning she goes to work until 9 at evening after some months the manager decide to hire someone else to help my mom because her mistakes of her typing increase because she gets tired and she can’t have focused on her job, but the manager hire that person they still have lots of mistakes so he think to decrease the time of they are working to 5, after some weeks he understand it’s useful and solve all the problems.

Second, when people working for short time as 5 days, some of them have problem to manage their time to do all the thing and always they have some problems to respond to customers. for example, I am working as a doctor assistant and the rule of his office is working with high speed, and it makes me so tired and almost the day I’m sleepy and sometimes I break some glasses because of that high speed reactions, after that he fired me but that problems never solved.

In summarize, it’s depends on people to how they can work in short time or long time and how they react to hard situations. But the time for rest is more important than the how much you are working, the time work should be normal time in 5 days a week to have more concentrate. And has much more beneficial to managers.