TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

Nowadays, the people in the world just thinking about what things are makes them happy besides of their massive lives with this poor economic and totally chaos politics. For many of us, the goal of life isn’t ultimate wealth, a massive amount of stuff, or the perfect car. It’s happiness, plain and simple. Some people may be created happier than others, with enjoyment of life programmed into their hard-wiring. For others, getting to happiness isn’t always that simple. You weren’t programmed that way. But like any programming, yours can be changed. Rewrite your life program to include as many of the following tips as appeal to you, and the ultimate goal of happiness can be yours.

First, different things make different people happy. If you aren’t sure what your hot spots are, experiment. Try different things out. Find out what you enjoy most. If you are around angry, depressed or sad people, it will transfer to you. You can’t help it. But if you’re around people who are happy, that will also transfer to you. You’ll also learn their habits, and learn to react the way they do when something bad happens. Slowly weed out the negative influences on your life and replace them with positive ones. For example, I was a 16 years old girl who, after my friend’s murder on the street, I tried to suicide 3 times, and the people around me only blamed me and I was separated from society and my work, but after some time I learned advice with some professional people, and I found out my personal enjoyment doing that makes me happy, and it’s been a long time since I’ve been able to return to my community and work after many travels. So the people need sometimes spend too much time on personal enjoyment doing to not get depressed.

Second, today’s young people are looking for more fun than the things they have to do, for example, some people trough out their trash even it’s a rule to not do it and it has fine, but they do it and trough it wherever they like, and it doesn’t matter to them at all, what disaster on the environment and animals. I remember I was working for flag_ship places to protect the populations of wild zebras, and every weekend from biological universities make a campus to learn about wild animals but the problem is after they gone, our workers faced to lots of garbage of everything they just trough out on the ground and it’s like a poison for animals if they eat it.

In conclusion, that’s true the human life’s are short and they should enjoy it, but they should think about other creatures too, because our life’s are depended on others.