TPO-33 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.Use spe

Without any shadow of doubts, having interaction with others in society one of the prominent needs and trends which are embedded in human's mind. From my point of view, i agree with the statement that students work together is more effectively than they work alone. The following paragraphs will aptly elucidate my point with two conspicuous reasons.

To begin with, students have to learn more knowledge than before with high speed development of technology and science. In this environment, people have more difficulty to learn everything by himself, which is a low efficient learning method.So, it is essential for students to learn knowledge in a group which allows them exchange their ideas and thinking. For example, my math teacher, in my university, divided our class into groups ,and he assign a learning task for every group which is a hard part in math. There a so many definitions and theories in this part that we have to focus on each one by each person. And after someone finished his part, there will be a study meeting , in which, the student will teach others about his part. Finally, we pass the exam because of this high efficient study method. In brief, working together is a ability which students needs to have in a high speed developing society.

Next, there are many tasks have to be done by groups of people instead of work alone, because everyone has its weakness which others may is good at it. Nowadays, projects became more complex , that is to say, it require more people who must have the team working ability. For instance, i have to work with others in a website developing task, because i only learn about the knowledge of server, but there are still web engine and web pages need to be deal with. Thus, it have to takes several people to handle this problem. In general, having ability of working with others is vital to students in society.

To sum up, as consequence of aforementioned reasons and examples, it is crystal clear that the high speed rolling wheel of society life urge us to learn the ability that communicate with others in team work.