TPO-35 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, having privacy is one of the central needs of human beings which should be fulfilled to improve the quality of life. Some well-known people such as athletes have a great struggle with this matter in their lives. Many people hold the opinion that whether they need more privacy in their lives like others or not. I agree with this perspective. The reasons to support my viewpoint is elaborated in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, they need to have their own personal life and feel free in the public. To be more specific, everyone have been doing various activities such as going park with their family, going shopping and so on along with their occupation. Therefore, if individual have not privacy they can not do some of these activities, because they will be bother by others. For instance, many people might ask them to take a picture. Imagine a famous singer who want to go park with his family. How he can use his time favorably in this place if many people bother him and his family. Therefore, in most of the cases these kinds of people deprive their families member to have memorable time in local parks. As a result, individuals must respect both ordinary and well-known people life.

Moreover, having privacy in their life, they can concentrate on their professional jobs to make more enjoyable moments for their fans. To put it in other words, every person need to allocate a great deal of time to his/ her career and attempt to improve it. If people engage in various unrelated issues rather than their jobs, they might have face numerous problems to keep themselves in high-level. An example can shed some light on this. Imagine a famous athlete who is a soccer player. This person needs to have relieve mind and concentration to perform well in every match. If he/ she has occupied his mind with some fake news which have been published by some whether websites or people, he will allocate a great deal of time to make an announcement to aware the public and his/ her fans about this new. Therefore, his/ her performance will be affected.

To wrap it up, I strongly believe that famous people like others need to have right to have their privacy. Not only can they do other activities in public with open mind, but also they can have better performance in their profession.