TPO 36- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universit

Nowadyas, it is commonly accepted that the primary schools have key role to rising the education value of each countries. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that the government budget should be cocentarte mostly in universities because, people who have this ability of arrive to the universities are person with bruliant miands and governments managers should be try to growing and riseing their talents. But it is nor clear that all of students that going to the basic schools are enough talented to can arrive into the universities, so providing more fundation in this portion not reasonable. I, o a great extent agree with this idea that for successful development of a country, the governments should be serve considerable fundation for primary schools than universities.

First and foremost, it is true that all of children that all of children that going to the schools do not arrive to the universities in the future, but the most precentage of population of a country do not build just by academic educated people. A lot of children have considerable ability on some activities like hand works or cooking or ect. Our primary educatin system should be powerful enough to can evolution and developed each of students based on their special talents and abilities. Because, our society need to valuable person on all fields and aspects.

On another significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that if our children have weekness on their basic knowledge, they never cannot become very practical engineers or scientists. Because, this lack in this basci knowledge remaind with us and do not change very simple. For example, now we can see that a lot of people have difficulty for calculating some very simple numbers and most of the people used calculators.

Finally, yet importantly, take attention to primary schools shape society that it is beuty and culm for all of people in the country. But, Because, it can improving the level of ethics and mental healthy and happiness for all of people not just samll portion of the society.