TPO 41-Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Teachers were more appreciated and valued by society in the past than they are nowadays.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Teaching is a novel profession. Some people thinks that teacher get more respect , apprecication and got value in past rather than resent days.according to me i think I agree with that statement. I feel this way for few reasons, which i will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, development of educational system are main reasons for disrespect of teacher. In past most of the student are dependent on teacher now student are depend on technology that why student are not involve with closely to there teacher, for that reasons student don't respect to there teacher. my father told me haw they are respect there teacher. My own experience is a good example of this. Few days ago i am traveling with my father suddenly he stop and talk with a old man. When i ask father who is that man, he told me this old man his first teacher. Then i suddenly understood haw they respect there teacher.

Secondly, teaching profession are no longer a novel profession. because, modern teacher are more commercial they think only about money not about student. In past time teacher think more about student and there future, That's why they try hard ans sole to give them there best to educate students. This sacrifice make a respect for them. However, today's teacher are not capable to make that respectable position for them, lack of concern and awareness are main cause.

Finally, modern education system have lack of morals values because various types of subject included in education system that make student are less attractive for morals values. This is one of the major cause of disrespect to teacher.

In sum, in past time teacher are more valuable person in society because they are only person to read and write very well. Only educated person involve in teaching. However, modern education system make it more commercial and disrespectful to the student. For that reasons i think teacher in past get more respect and valuable than present.