TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my point of view, do similar task is more pleasant for workers because of some results.

To begin with, concentration is one aspect that must be noticed. When a worker work on same task every day he or she becomes more qualify in that task, so it is easier for him to do it than before. Furthermore, the workers could identify some new methods in their job to have efficiently more product. Moreover, it is time effective and costeffective for them. It is time effective since they when they become more qualify they do their job faster and can have some extra time to do other things. Previous point make the costeffective aspect more easily to understand, workers that have extra time can do another jobs and earn more money.

Some people think that a similar task will become boring after days. However, if a person do different task he or she could do more mistake and this mistake might annoy him or her, besides, the mistakes make some mind involvement. To make it obvious, an indivisuals might do a mistake that could have some bad effect on factory and because of that their boss do not rely on them anymore or lessen their income. In another way, different task might take more time and more efforts this could exhust workers. nowadays most of the workers have one task and it is rarely to find a worker with various tasks.

To sum up, depend on many aspect such as becoming qualify, time effectiveness, cost effectiveness, lower mistake, less mind involvement, it is more pleasant and satisfactory for workers to do similar task.