TPO-47 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that all of people should try to have information about important events that occured around the world. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that most of the people are really busy with thier personal works and it is unnecessary and incredible that they create more sterss and concern for themselves by some events that cannot affected their daily life. I, to a great extent agree with this idea that it is important to know about events happening around the world.

First and foremost, it is impossible that important happens in another country do not affected our life. For example, a natural erouption in the one country can have significant impact on the price of oil. At the frist view, this two things could not have any association togeter but through a exact view, we see that this country is a very important oil trader in the world and because of this desoster affected all portion of this country selling the oil decrease by this counjtry and it led to an increase on the oil cost.

On another significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that all of us should be responsible about unfortunate happens and problems that occured for another people in the world. For example, two years age an very strong eathrquate happen in the Nepal and led to killing a lot of people. The goverment of this country is not very powrful to can support all of needs for treat and restablish of desorts. Therefore, the poeple in this country were need help from other countries. And I remember that a lot of people in my country aculecting foods and maoney for sending to the Nepal.

Finally yet importantly, maybe we think inimportant that what political altrnation occured around the world. But I clear its imcat by using one sensible example, about five years age one terorism group erected in the Serya. They killed usual people in the cities in this country. But today they are threaten ppeople in all of countries, even very distans countries. Surely, if we were more sensitive about happens that were occured in the Serya several years ago this problem could not grow in this shape.

On the basis of rerasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that we should be try to uptodated themselves from events happens in the world because of our etic ressponsibility and infoluence of this happence on our life.