TPO-47 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Basically, now-a-days, life become so complicated and complex that sometimes, becomes too annoying to get over it. It is extremely difficult as well as to understand the figure and facts about life. yes, I strongly in favor of today's possible events, should recognize because it effects gravely. If I have to mentioned, I would like to points towards 9/11 scenario, which was held on 9 September/2001 in United States. That event changes many lives especially Muslim/British conspiracies. Thus, it is important to have a knowledge about the situations all over the globe.

First of all, the moments spend in every corner of world, commit some sort of scene, that every person should know about the whole. Especially, if its effects your life too. Then, ability comes and maintain your whole perspective for your life style. Like: if there is heavy rainfall in the North and it transmit to South, now, you are capable to being some planning before the heavy rainfall comes across the South part.

Secondly, as I points out the major event, to illustrate: 9/11, which is the biggest event occurred in past history, it destroyed many of the Muslim life. Perhaps, it may be not meaningful for the people all over the world, but as a familial background and relations, it caused much disturbance to the worldwide. Hence, this proves that every person must contain acknowledgement about the main situations.

Next, some events really touches your inner soul, and you are not even able to know about it, as a result, indeed get amuse your body. For example: elections of America, many supporters were with Henry Clinton, I was also in favor of her, but that day, I was not aware form the election day and that event was passed. Afterwards, i knew this by my friends and just stuck for that moment and felt ashamed too.

To conclude, the above statement is right in it's path, that people must get awareness, what is happening in the world, due to it reflection, in turn, may be directly or indirectly facing it's outcome in their lives.