TPO 48- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In fact, in a sophisticated world have an organized life has turned into an essential issue during recent decades which has obliged schools' principals to add a relevant course in order to train more neat people who are able to plan their lives' events. Although a vast majority of people disagree with the fact that for coping with a complicated world, people have to be enabled to regulate their works and time, some others have a positive attitude toward the mentioned statement. As far as I'm concerned, I extremely support the stated thought. The reasons to reinforce my perspectives are declared hereunder.

The first and foremost reason for the aforementioned notion is that limitation of the time persuades the youngster to learn organizing manners. In other words, many aspects of life, which people are involved in, must be managed in order to meet the needs. If people don't have a distinct plan for the restricted hours of days, they will not be capable to complete all of the key steps which are necessary to be fulfilled. the management’s methods are being used in a wide range of projects in various subjects including political topics, engineering projects, educational researches, etc. For instance, for constructing a building, a well-known software called Primavera has been developed so as to schedule the works and the time of the tasks. Hence, for saving time and avoiding wasting it people should have a logical and rational plan in all facets of life.

Another conspicuous reason for the above-stated claim, which should be mentioned here, is that in order to be a prosperous person, the youth should organize their aims specifically in the technological world. Actually, for being successful young people should follow many smaller goals which force them to have a short-term plan. For example, for finding an appropriate position in a high-level university, students have to prepare a proper CV which is included articles, grades, and other futures. In this case, planning details of the major goal is counted as a fundamental phrase for juveniles. Thus, the youth should have practical strategies for achieving prosperity.

All in all, one cannot neglect the fact that in such as an intricate condition, it is vital for the people who are young to have the potentiality of programming. the hypothesize has turned into a crucial issue in modern societies. it will contribute people to spend their time and energy efficiency on the beneficial task which orients people to the prosperity.