TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

The ability to plan and organize are some of the most important skills of people in their daily lives. It is certainly helpful if you can use your time efficiently and have a well-organized daily life. People make daily plans because they want to go through both their private and job tasks. Some people think that for young people it is more important to take life more easily and do not do plan everything precisely than it is to plan every single detail and organize every moment of the day. However, in my opinion, I cannot agree with this view one hundred percent, I think that a good daily organization of life is also important in a young people life.

First of all, deal with school lessons, homework, sports, and social life is a big challenge for many young people. They may face many troubles when trying to combine these activities in the week. Make a week plan and organize every school day is a way that helps young people to deal with those problems. For example, when I was in the first year of high school, I felt overwhelmed by the several new topics to study since in secondary school the class load was much lighter. At that time, I met my friend Jo. We were experiencing the same frustration, so we decide to make a common study plan and we met every day after school to help each other with homework. Thanks to our study plan and daily organization, we had always time to take the load off at the end of the school week and I did not feel frustrated anymore.

Secondly, dealing with the modern life complexity can be very stressful for young people but it is also a good chance to practice planning and organizing skills. More and more business requires people who not only are specialist in a single field, but also it is demanded the ability to deal with different tasks and be prone to problem-solving. Given the need for multitasking people, are necessary for young people to sharpen their ability to plan and organize complex situations, these are crucial skills for any successful person. Through the process of planning their busy life, young people could learn how to study a lot of information in a shorter time, how to handle the stress, be on time, and how to solve problems efficiently. The ability to plan and organize will be a foundation stone in young people successful life.

Finally, even though young people have little experience, it does not mean they always rely on their parents or other people for organizing their lives. The best way to learn how to deal with modern life is facing it with the organization and a good daily plan. Perhaps they will have some difficulties or feel less free, but in the end, they will learn skills that will change their life for the better.