TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Since the dawn of humanity it is crucial for people to manage their life. However, some people would like to do their jobs haphazardly but, in my opinion having plan in your life can improve you. In what follows I will delve into some outstanding reasons and examples that can aptly substantiate my view point.

One of the most striking reason that I should take into account is that with organization individuals can use their time in order to reach their goals easily. In other words, if people manage their time they can work more and make more opportunity for themselves. Therefore, people can earn more money by using their time accurately. This can support them to grasp their purposes.on the other hand wasting time can bring harmful effects on one's life or other people's life. For example, surgeons should manage their time in operating room otherwise there can be too much wasting blood, therefore,it results in risking people's life.

Another significant reason that shows my perspective is with time managing youth can put some times aside for their exercising. Because it is essential to stay healthy in order to thrive. Individuals can use this opportunity only by schedule their time. For instance, before preparing myself for the TOEFL exam I used to go to bed late at night therefore wake up late too. So in that time I did not have any time for studying or exercising or communicating with other people.But after I decide to practice for TOEFL I manage my time and beside studying I could be able to go running and other activities.

In short, according to all above-mentioned reasons, it can be conducted that one of the core factor to live at nowadays life is to utilize all the abilities that you have and even make it better with time managing. That was a story in the nutshell;in fact there are other important reasons and example that could be challenging, but are not mentioned above, due to the death of the time.