tpo 49

Our relations with other people have a positive impact on our life especialy, person who sharing most time with us. From my vantage point, I believe that having a few friend for a long time has a tremendous impact on our life for the following reasons.

To began with, we could sharing important moments with our old friends because they knew every thing about us. For instance, Most my old friends have alot of information about my life. They know what I like, what cause me happy and what i dislike. when I went for my college friend last week, he cooked my fovarate food for me. In addtition, He perpared my best desert because he knew the way for making me happy is the delcious food. we had enjoy time togathers. on the othe hand, When my new coworker invated me to his house, he was made sea food for me. I could not eat any think because i had allergy to this type of food. While my old friend they try to not cook this food when i visit them. Consequentley, old fiends have a good idea about what could have a positive impact on us.

finally, long time friends could help us in a hard situations. For instane, Before many months, I made car's accident because i had appointment for work interview and i wake up too late at that time. My car damaged and my hand hurted . The first person came to my mind at that time my friend , Ali, who school 's friend, He came to acciedent location and take