TPO-49 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends

The question being asked is if it is more important for happiness to maintain friendship with few people over a long period of time or to make new friends easily. This issue is very important because friendship is the key of happiness. In my view, it is more important to maintain friendship with a small number of persons over a long period of time. I feel this way for some reasons which I flourish then in the following lines.

The first exquisite point to mentioned to support the fact that it if preferable to maintain friendship with few people for a long period of time because it takes a lot of time to have a true friendship. Nowadays, it is not easy to have real friends with true values and when we have the ability to have them, we must scar on it. Considering this point, I think it is better to maintain friendship with Rex people.

Another reason that deserves some words is that people often lack time to find friendship. A vivid example which can be given to shed light on the subject can be seen from my own experience. I'm always lock in my office with a lot of stuff to do and i often don't have time to find new friendship. So for this reason, I think that it is better to maintain old friendship.

Last but not the least, friendship is not as easy as it sound. So rather to find new friends, you'd better concentrate on what you have already.

In conclusion, for all the above reasons, the preferable option is ton maintain friendship with few persons.