In view of psychology, if you do some tasks that you love and enjoy to do it, you never give up and spend most of time of your life on it until you reach success. In my perspective, humans, now, provide time on personal enjoyment. However, we have chores ever days and we should do them. There are some reasons, and I enjoy exploring a good portion of them.

As a priority, these days mankind become familiar by new technologies being attractive. Thus, humans have a genuine liking to spend time with it. Now, we have a great accessible on computers. We use them to see movies, shows or to borrow in internet and have a good time. For example, Andy is my friend. When he is in the library and studies or does my assignments, he spends most time on utilizing a computer. He believes it is interesting. Also, since getting tired, he uses internet to play online games. In addition, people have high technologies phone which spend a lot times with it. Now, we have a plenty of apps and social Medias that we spend hours to watch them because we have a great loving of using them. As a result, we love spending times on new technologies.

Moreover, governments, psychologists and doctors suggest that we spend more time on personal enjoyment. They recommend that we opt a job that we have a great passion it. As a consequence, we find a fun live, and we reach any points we want quickly. Furthermore, if we do not have time on materials which we love it, we get depressed. For example, imagine a job such as office that every day we spend time on it, and we do not like it. After a while, we become bored, weary, tried. On the other hand, if we change it to do and spend time on works that we love, we try hard on it and trying hard precedes success.

Whereas, we spend most lives on personal enjoyment now, we do some chores which we oblige to accomplish. We should do the class assignment even though we do not overjoy to do it. People persuade to carry out it in that it is essential.