TPO 52 The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict.

Following the rules and enacting justice are the most important pillars for each society in today's world. As we live in a chaotic world, every decision that we take is uncertain. Thus, it is important for us to follow the rules even though they are strict. A controversial question that is often raised regarding this issue is whether these rules are strict for young people or whether they aren't. Some people possess the conviction that these rules are strict and make young people feel pressured whereas others hold exactly the opposite and allege that these rules are fruitful. I am personally content that this issue is multifaceted. There are some reasons that these rules enacting and some of these rules are efficient. To substantiate my point of view the following paragraphs represent a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first reason coming to mind to elucidate my standpoint is that these rules bring safety and pace to society. Due to the fact, that prices rose dramatically nowadays it is hard for the majority of society to effort in their lives. Furthermore, some of them assimilate into the wrong path like using drugs. Although they consume these drugs to improve their mood and out of the pressure, it affects badly on their body and mental health and sometimes make other people's lives in danger. Consider my personal experience to make this point more clear. I was in high school period that one of my friends started to use drugs. She lived in a rich family but her parents got divorced so it affected her. One time after the consumption she drove fast and hit another car, an old lady, and run away.

The second rationable fact behind this opinion is that young people are emotional and they get easily discouraged. They are curious and they want to explore and experience new things but sometimes they lose the right path and hurt themself. I think if someone explains to them why these rules are set and what are the advantages of following these rules they can accept those rules easily.

In brief, due to the aforementioned reasons, I disagree with this statement that the rules that society expects young people to follow are too strict.