Ideas transferring methods has attracted a lot of social concerns. Many educators state that it is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts. Personally, I strongly disagree with this statement.

First and foremost, what has been put under consideration is teaching efficiency. It cannot be denied that not posing the straight concepts to the students, teachers are likely to create chances for them to thoroughly contemplate about the subjects. Accordingly, the ways they define things have a large probability to reflect their own perspectives. As a result, professors are able to suitably regulate the teaching methods for each of their learners. Thanks to this, each individual seize the capacity to study in their best effective ways. Therefore, their academic results tend to be substantially enhanced. More interestingly, perceiving different insights about the issues illustrated by different students, professors are urged to reconsider the aspects which are being disputed upon these potential stances. Hence, a better concept possesses a considerable expectation to come to the surface, leading to an innovative educating system. Indeed, allowing students to induce their own definitions from instances contributes to the promotion of the educating outcome.

On the other hand, some people might say that almost students are not able to smoothly instill the pure concepts of what they are learning about. Therefore, these facts are completely useless in their lives. However, it is only applicable to minority. In fact, professors are mindful enough to suitably adjust the curriculums. Thus, the lectures tend to be arranged in order to let students understand the content of the lecture in the easiest ways. Furthermore, one-self viewing the real examples should be considered to be the best strategy to perceiving certain situations. Accordingly, students are prone to imitate the thing they learn and apply to the similar cases where they potentially encounter in the future. Beyond any doubt, the idea that hiding the available concepts harms entirely students' thinking system is often possible to end in collapse.

In conclusion, learning facts brings students enormous advantages such as effective methods, better perceptions, realistic application... It is highly recommended that educators should carefully consider my paper to make a thorough decision on choosing ways to transferring knowledge.