TPO2-IndependentDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

There is no shortage of debate about whether always telling the truth is most essentiat.Some people fav or of telling truth because they belive relationships depends on reliability.In my opinion,people may tell lie in some situations.I feel this way for two main reason, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, we should check every word and sentences that we say because sometimes we can not expect its consequences. Therefore, to not be regret we must be tight-lipped. But in some case we know that if we say true it would be vital,so we decided to hire our thining. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was at university my brother was studying at highscholl. He was struggling with scince class and to be graduated he had to pass exam with high point. He studied throughout six weeks but was unluck therefore he failed. However he was afraid of learning my father his situation because he will punished him to study just last six weeks. My brother explained me all details of his situation and wanted to be sure I will not say something to my father. Because he had another opportunity pass the exam. It was make-up exam that gives student a second way to be succees. I kept his promise and said my parents that he passed the exam there is no problem about that. Then my brother achieved his mission in his second chance and graduated from highscholl. It obviously demonstrates that if we predict expect consequences we can lie. To sum up, to keep a relatinship depend on reliablity each other we sometimes say lie to another individuals.

Secondly, sometimes we do not want to answer some kind of question because we dont favor of share our belief or kept it hidden. Everyone experienced this unbearable situation and maybe they have been keeping their secret that hidden in answer for a long time. Basic purpose of this behavior is dont want to hurt someone. For example when I was in university my friend was struggling with macro economic class which is most important and basic course of our department. He asked me whether am I well in this class. I said I am bad and I do dont know how can I overcome. This was not true because I learned all details of macro economics, especially, about relationship between investments and interest rates which would be most important part of our exam. Because I had another exams at same week and I did not want to help him but I was afraid of hurting him. For this reason I strongly believe that sometimes best way to maintain our relationship with our friends, parents, teachers do not say truth is best way.

In conclusion, I severely think that ''white lies'' might be crucial to continue our relationship over strong basic.