Mistake is possible happened for the most of people whether in a classroom or a important meeting. In my view, If somebody make mistake, it is better after that meeting say to them rather than revise their wrong right away . I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First, because of respect to that person it is better do not revise instantly. Interrupt between the meeting is not a acceptable behavior. For example, when I was a university student, I noticed that my professor explained one problem roughly wrong in part of that but I did not reaction immediately and after finished the class I went to his office and mentioned which part was wrong and why that was wrong. He thanks me.

Second, it is possible the person say wrong something, If we correct right away, she or he be embarrassed in front of other specially in class or university. For instance, a teacher not only is a guidance for students but also students deeply believe to her and if we react immediately, students wonder about her teaching and this impact on student's view and opinion about their teacher or applicant about their boss or leader.

In conclusion, I believe if a teacher or a leader make mistake we should be patient and do not react immediately because they possible be embarrassed and it is valuable we maintain respect of them.