TPO48

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

With the growing concern of humans' modernization and progression in various fields, no one can deny the role of planning for young people. In this regard, some people are inclined to orchestrating a plan for youth is crucial for their lives, on the contrary others believe that there is no difference in planning for juvenile between nowadays and the past time. Although both groups have their own position, I firmly believe that the first group carries more weight. In the following parts, I will cogently explain my reasons to justify my viewpoint.

first of all, due to the progress in technology and easy access to the internet, some young people waste their time each day. For example, evidence shows that young people have an avid interest in playing video games and surfing on the internet. In this situation, sometimes youth are immersed in playing and searching on web pages. Drawing from my own experience, I need to admit that every day when I come back home from the university I see that how my little brother seats in front of his laptop and plays video games until midnight. thus, I think that he is wasting his time each day and this problem becomes a big concern for our family. Therefore, I think that if nowadays kids have a plan for their life they will not waste their time.

In addition, today competition among young people is increasing to acquire university positions or job vacancies. To be more specific, most youth would like to procure an appropriate position in the high ranking universities or a good job. thus ability to schedule a plan helps them to reach their goals. For instance, in my country, if a student wants to be accepted in a good university he/she needs to pass several exams like school final exams, university entrance exams, and sometimes one English language exam. thus, due to strict competition among young people, I believe that today all of them need to schedule their plan to pass these tests.

In the light of the above mentioned reasons, I think that nowadays young people need to organize and make a plan for their lives to prevent wasting their time and assure their success in the future.